pasobkitchen.blogg.se

Sell my emerson flute
Sell my emerson flute












sell my emerson flute
  1. #SELL MY EMERSON FLUTE SERIAL NUMBER#
  2. #SELL MY EMERSON FLUTE PROFESSIONAL#

It probably was made in the 1982-97 period with a $1000 USD price tag',or armstrong 80b (sterling body and head, with sterling plated keys, B foot, gold liped plated, E mechanism, open holes), that has just been recently maintained at the shop with receipt dated August 2011.Soo which of these 2 would you prefer to get.Īrmstrong priced at $450, whilst the emerson flute priced at like around the $300 mark but the seller says they havnt maintained the flute since mid 2010, but barely used.Just wondering what is easier to use and what item is better to buy? Was looking into the Armstrong 80b as the item as it is listed as medium to professional level.

#SELL MY EMERSON FLUTE SERIAL NUMBER#

Emerson Model 10, serial number 10 735 7, similar to what you described as 'That would be a model 10 with sterling body, head, keys, posts, closed holes etc. Hello Bruce,Just got a question on pending in what is better, as I saw 2 second hand flutes advertisement sellings. It would be disturbing if some tones sound 'weird'. If i stick with studying everyday:oops:And for $40, I think it will need some fixing then.Better let it checked at a flutestore. I would buy myself an open hole flute in 2 years. MmmmFor a student it is better to use a closed hole flute.I did play in an orchestra years ago and I've got my Dutch Orchestra diploma.Since last week I decided to play again, after havent been playing at all for seven years, and even I decided to buy a closed hole flute.An open holed is here concidered as a flute for professionals. After having not played the flute for a very long time, I decided to get back into it, but having no flute and very little funds meant resorting to eBay, which I know is a risk but I really had very little options.














Sell my emerson flute